Sunshine award

​Thank you Poeticwarrior for this award. I did check my email today and i got to know about this. It’s an honour to see that you mentioned my name too.  I know you must be busy in some conference and you may get to know later about my answers.  And yes sorry for answering so late,  I dont get time now for any other activities.  

Your blog is amazing.  Seems you write with all your heart. Thank you for this opportunity. 


Questions for Nominees

  1. What do you prefer; Shopping or Movie? Shopping
  2. Are you an extrovert or an introvert? Introvert 
  3. You’ve won 1 million US-Dollars but can’t keep it for yourself – what would you do with it instead? I would donate. 
  4. If time-travels were possible, would you travel? Yep of course,  I would like to see my future 
  5. Who brings smile on your face the moment you see them? (apart from parents, of course) Food and new books! Friends nd my crush
  6. What kind of super-power would you like to have? (like invincibility, telepathy, flying e.t.c. flying
  7. Do you watch anime? If YES, Which one is your favourite one? NO i dont watch. 
  8. If you could start your own TV Series – what would it be based on? Life goals
  9. What are your favourite pass time hobbies? Writing and reading
  10. Do you have a secret crush on someone? Yes or No? Yes

Bonus Question; What is your message to the world? Do not let any one destroy your inner peace. 

4 thoughts on “Sunshine award

Leave a Reply

