What if i tell you…

​


What if i tell you

Once I wanted to be a singer but now i have certificate of best dancer,       

Once I was afraid of words but now I find words to get rid of mixed feelings,                               

 Once I needed to find ways not to attend sports in my school but now I want to be a sporty person.
What if i tell you
Once I was loved by someone but now I hate that feeling of being loved,

Once I found my Universe in his arm but now I have no access to that galaxy,

Once I was a person who spent the whole day on phone, now I find ways to avoid using phone.

What if i tell you

Once i believed In Newtons theory but now i believe in  what i see, 

Once i thought math would help me but now i feel it’s  nowhere to be use, 

Once i thought engineering would be fun but now I would say Its my biggest regret.

One thought on “What if i tell you…

Leave a Reply

